Keith Keller
meet

our team

Norway

Claus Opshaug

Claus Opshaug

CEO, founder and board member

 

 

+47 97 50 31 81

claus@c-food.no 

Simon Dyb Sørnes

Admin./operations and chairman

 

+47 46 77 59 59

simon@c-food.no

Linn Kristin Johansen

Logistic coordinator

 

+47 99 46 80 21

linn@c-food.no

Beate Lid

Beate Lid

Supply chain controller

 

+47 91 86 11 04

beate@c-food.no 

Carl Johan Pettersen

Carl Johan Pettersen

R&D project manager

 

+47 90 89 47 11

carljohan@c-food.no

Tommy Nørve

Tommy Nørve

R&D project controller

 

+47 90 93 84 02

tommy@c-food.no

Hong Kong

Andy

Luo Mingfeng (Andy)

Sales China and HK, board member

 

 

+ 852 6217 7705

andy@c-food.no 

Emmie Ng

Administration HK

 

+852 9025 7874

emmie@c-food.hk

China

 Yancheng Xu (Jassy Xu)

Operations China

 

+86 186 6399 8967

jassy@c-food.cn.com

Wenjie Li (Jack)

Sales representative China

 

+86 135 8044 4464

lxhw138@163.com

Portugal

Antonio Sousa

Representative in Portugal

 

+ 351 969 279 027

antonio.sousa@marsatelite-trading.pt

Russia

Olga Boltina

Representative in Russia

 

+ 7 911 145 42 00

olgaboltina@gmail.com

Dmitri Boltin

Representative in Russia

 

+911 991 79 73

boltin.spm@mail.ru

Vietnam

 José Carlos Caxide Ferreira

QC

 

+351 914 694 452

carlos@diamond-age.vn